C4 Committee Chairs Livestream

C4 Committee Chairs Livestream
April 14, 2023 12:00 PM

Join C4's committee chairs to learn about committee accomplishments, education projects, certifications, and what is in the works for 2023. C4 is a community driven non-profit organization supported by volunteer committees made up of members who actively participate in the cryptocurrency ecosystem.

We'll be joined by our Certified Bitcoin Professional (CBP) chair, S. Dirk Anderson, Certified Ethereum Professional (CEP) chair, Shayan Eskandari, CryptoCurrency Security Standard (CCSS) steer committee chair, Petri Basson, and CryptoCurrency Essential (CCE) Committee chair Michelle Demarest-Stephenson.


CCSS Level 1 Training Course now available!